Sun. June 21st | Virtual Salon

Schubert - Quintet

2 Cellos String Quintet D.956

Hrachya Avanesyan & Nicolas Dupont - Violon

Marc Sabbah - Alto 

Lidy Blijdorp & Sevak Avanesyan - Cello

Film Director: Julien Brocal, Hashim Ibrahem

Artistic Consultant: Mohammad Zaza

Sound: Fabien Leseure

Light: Eric Colignon



You can use your credit card, the payment is secure thanks to the SSL protection and encryption system.

© 2020 by Jardin Musical. Drawings by Mohammad Zaza . All rights reserved.